Customer Reviews

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2021

Excellent from Michael. The area was very pleasant I did not mine waiting. And was very clean and everyone that assisted me was very courteous..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I buy and lease Honda’s because of the great service that they provide after you get the car. The service that they provide for my Honda is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Very happy with the service at Honda of Turnersville dealership. Service advisor was very helpful and my car was ready on time and they washed my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Steve Womack in the service department is very knowledgeable and friendly. I Highly recommend going to this dealer for the service department to see Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Excellent service all questions answered if your looking for a great experience and a great price I would recommend you go to this Honda dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Excellent all-around dealership in a convenient location. Excellent service, done quickly and professionally. Nice waiting room with coffee. Thorough work, and recommendations for future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Very professional service at this dealership. Very prompt service also. My service advisor Mike Deferro was friendly and knowledgeable in explaining the service performed on my Honda Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Efficient good work and they take good care of my car Stevenson the man who did intake was awesome I would recommend your service department I do not care for the car manage I believe he is the owner son I would not do business with him again he was very rude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Thanks to the dealership for acknowledging my issue and providing the repair. Great service! Mike was responsive and fully explained the repairs. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Service was good only concern was the blower for my air conditioning I thought was going to be repaired was not blower was not ordered as mentioned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Service is top quality extremely pleased with my visit the dealership has serviced all 4 of my vehicles and never had a issue with anything everyone is extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Large selection to choose from. Salesman are all very nice and courteous. Other workers in leasing and sales and service management were very nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Justin was helpful and fast. He made it easy to do off. Called when it was done and talked me thru the whole process. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Quick service and really good customer service from Mike. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I don’t have twenty five more words. You know what I mean?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Don’t like that you don’t enforce the mask. It makes me very uncomfortable waiting for my car to be done and having someone come up next to me with no face covering(customers)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

As soon as i arrived, i received Very prompt & professional service for the oil change and to take care of a recall. Thanks Steve Womack

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My experience with the service department was great! They were friendly, knowledgeable and quick. They made sure they called me about the issue that my car was having and then carefully went over it with me when I picked up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Anytime I go in for regular maintenance or recalls, the customer service is typically pleasant. Good work. I will return for future services. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

My experience at the service department was seamless and professional. Michael Deferro, the service advisor listened to my concerns and addressed them diligently. I left the dealership a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

This experience was excellent. The salesman Tommy who helped me was wonderful! I highly recommend both the dealership and salesman. Tommy was very knowledgeable! He handled the insurance for more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

My visit with Honda was amazing. This was my first car from a dealership and after going to multiple dealerships this Honda dealership was like heaven. Shopping for cars is so stressful. Janeen was a huge help. Janeen helped me get the car I loved for a great price I could afford. Janeen made shopping for a car so exciting, fun, and peaceful. If I could I would recommend Janeen to everyone that steps foot into the Honda of Turnersville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Justin explained everything in clear concise verbiage and had my Ridgeline done faster then originally estimated. Would’ve liked a lower price for work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Great customer service easy purchase of a new vehicle. Salesman Mike Fanelli was professional and made an awesome customer experience. Very pleased, highly recommend the Turnersville Honda Dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Justin was a pleasure! Your employees are a credit to your company. Attitude means a lot and you were employees seem very happy to be working at their job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

They made me a reasonable offer first time around without trying to take advantage. My particular salesperson, Mike Downham, was a 10 +. Great Knowledge of the product, confidence inspiring attitude, patient, and respectful! They dealt with my apprehension beautifully. I am truly glad that I made my purchase at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

They were professional. Handled my issue with my vehicle promptly. Have tire and rim insurance. Got my tire replaced in an hour . Have to get rims taken care of soon . Would recommend dealership 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

No thanks. As a professional survey researcher, u should not be forcing a minimum text amount on an open ended question. It’s very respondent unfriendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Loved my salesperson but I’m not sure I was able to negotiate the best price. Buying a car is always “sketchy” wherever you go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

They always make you feel welcomed. Michael Deffrro is very helpful and professional. They clearly answer any questions you may have about your car and the service they completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Mike Deferro, Service Advisor, always goes the extra mile to make sure that I get what I need. I have used Mike for several years, and trust his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Sales and financing teams are incredible. Frank Stella got me exactly what I wanted at the price and made the experience extremely streamlined for time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

My service advisor, Mike Deferro, is the best service advisor, that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Mike is courteous, knowledgable, and extremely helpful. Honda of Turnersvilles' service department has the best mechanics, and uses the highest quality car parts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Always a great experience. Team is friendly and knowledgeable. If more work is recommended, they sit down and explain what is needed immediately and what can wait until the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I have dealt with Mike DeFerro for more than 25 years. He is always honest and takes care of my vehicles in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Efficient and courteous all the way around! Got waited in as soon as I visited. The service gentleman even helped with a question on my dashboard.... 👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have been dealing with Honda of Turnersville for years, I am very pleased from their service. Sales, service and parts Exceptional service, very Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

I had a great sales men, Antonio. He gave very in depth detail and made sure I knew everything and helped me as much as he could with the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I have purchased 3 Honda Cr-Vs from this dealership. They are the only ones I use for servicing. They are professional and excellent! Friendly, courteous and very helpful in explaining what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Facility was clean and inviting. Service personel were polite and knowledgeable. The time on task was appropriate and I was well-informed. My car was conveniently located for easy departure.HRV

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Frank Stella, Daniel OConnor and Robert from finance. were phenomenal. They took their time with me. They answered any questions I had. I got to test drive a couple of vehicles. No one pressured me to run my credit. Daniel was able to give me numbers on a monthly payment based on the credit score I showed him before actually running it. The next day when I came back Frank took his time showing me all of the vehicles features and making sure my car was ready to go once I got approved. When I went to the finance room ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Matt was great. He was patient with me and helped me with the best customer service possible. Thank you Matt!!!!! I will be back the next time I need my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

We were very satisfied and happy with the service we received on our Honda Civic. We’ve been searching on a trustworthy mechanic and I think we’ve found our new spot !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was very impressed with the dealership. The staff are professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I would highly recommend that anyone in need of a car or service go to honda of Turnersville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I can't think of any other dealer that treats the customer do well. Every employee I have had contact with has been courteous and more importantly respectful. The service department explains every detail to my satisfaction and back up their work. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Honda of Turnersville service advisor Steven Womack very pleasant explain what my car needed wait was not long. I would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Justin in the service department is the G.O.A.T.! I was late for my appointment but he still got the job done quick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Honda of Turnersville is very clean, professional and friendly. I’ve purchased my last 4 Civics from them. I recommend the service department for best rates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation.Had an appointment and was waited on right away. The price was reasonable,all employees were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

On time, excellent explanation of service done. As a waiting customer pleased that the waiting time was as expected. Check out a breeze. Everyone friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The service department is great and they always want to get the repairs right. They try to minimize the cost whenever they can. Usually you can get an appointment promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

The wait time for a oil change and tire rotation was a bit too long over 1 hr 45 min also paper work too a little too long as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Very professional staff, knew their product, and treated buyers well. Mike was an outstanding salesman, no pressure , total professional , made you fell welcome and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

John was fantastic. He was patient, kind, and was great to work with. I am now the fifth member of my family to work with him. I have already reccomended him and Honda of Turnersville to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Good dealer to deal with. They do not pressure into anything. Service people are reliable. Waiting area is comfortable And clean and they offer you free coffee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Always helpful and friendly service. Took care of my maintenance and recall notice. All of the people that work there are friendly and treat their customers with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Thomas was very helpful as well as attentive to our needs and budget The manager Josh was just as eager to help Great exp no pushy sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

When we walked into to the dealership, we were met by a gracious young man named Tee. Tee introduced himself and asked if he could help us. We told him we were looking for a silver Honda Accord SE. Tee said he could us one. Tee explained the car to us in detail.We took it for a test drive. We really were impressed with the car. Tee answered all are questions in a polite expert manner. We decided to purchase to car. Thanks Honda of Turnersville and we especially want to thank Tee. Al and Theresa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Purchase last 3 cars at the dealership. Service always treated me extremely friendly. Work done in a timely matter and complete on time. Would recommend dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I've been purchasing and servicing cars at Honda of Turnersville for the last 20 years. They're very helpful and accommodating and I would recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The dealer was very courteous helpful and took care of everything that I needed on the car. I was able to get everything that I needed done on the car in one visit in a reasonable amount of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Service was easily scheduled and was done in a timely manner. I have been having service done here for years. I have always been satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I buy and lease Honda’s because of the service department at Honda of Turnersville. Mark Viggiano and Chris Nowaczyk do a great job running the service department. I am always satisfied with the service and the work done to my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very friendly and great place to purchase your new or used vehicle. I highly recommend your sales person to be Danny O’conner.Very knowledgeable and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Tis our 7th Honda, never a problem ever, friendly employees,and never a service problem...Kieth Applebaum is our sales person. And a very clean agency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Very thorough diagnostics by service dept. Kristen Kennedy was very professional and knowledgeable and thorough with explaining what they did and discovered. They didn’t do any extra work without our approval

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

I am quite impressed w the service department. They did not take advantage— honest. Good people! My car was clean and ready to go. Pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Stevenson Womack is the best. Always want him to help me out. He is a great, he listens to your concerns and does his best to answer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

It was a good experience at the Turnersville Honda. Went there for an oil change & I was in & out in an hour.I was disappointed they didn’t wash my car, they usually do 🥴

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Mike Defeo the service manager was very kind and informative regarding the service needed for me car. Exceptional service and reasonable cost. Thank you Hector

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Mr J. Deferro was thorough in serving all maintenance required ( oil changs, new wipers, new remote battery, multi point inspection plus taking care of Recall 21-009 for drive shaft corrosion...TY for taking good care and keeping me and my family safe in my 2013 Honda Fit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Awesome service department. Have known Mike Deferro for years. Excellent customer service! Feel like the service department really looks out for the customer. Would definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Very nice experience, was happy with the service given. The service was completed a little earlier than expected. I have received good service thus far from the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Justin, my service adviser was excellent. I was finished before the time given. All necessary work was performed and unnecessary work wasn’t which was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Does not honor quoted prices on service. Inexperienced service advisor manager acted lime he was doing me a favor. Quoted 109 for service then advisor called and said service was going to be 499 because agent didnt look at correct pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I am very satisfied with my car buying experience at Honda of Turnersville. They had a wide selection of models , and were very knowledgeable of their inventory. My daughter and I each bought new cars. All of the staff that I dealt with were very friendly. It was a very stress-free experience unlike past experiences I have had with buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

The people there were very nice and made sure I was comfortable while I waited for my CRV to be serviced . I was there for a recall and they were very fast getting me checked in & out . Would definitely go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

My service experience a Turnersville Honda was a pleasant experience as always. It was fast, efficient and thorough. the staff are well trained, friendly and very customer service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Mike dickel always friendly and awesome. I will always service my car here . The atmosphere and overall shop is very clean . Always informed if there is any issues. Ty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Me and my family have purchased 7 cars there. Should tell you we are satisfied. I stay with a good product that’s presented well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Easily accessible with professional customer service representatives.Two hour’s service promised and completed in an hour at a reasonable cost.A very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Friendly and professional After the car was towed to the dealer I got called shortly after they got the car. Later on I got second calls to tell me what is wrong with the car and when they’re going to work on it Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

We worked with Keith Applebaum at the Honda dealer. He was very good with us very precise and explaining all the features of the car that we were looking at. We took it for a test drive around the track. He helped us filling out all the paperwork. This is our fifth Honda that we have purchased from Turnersville since 2003.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

That was my first time there the lady that greeted me and help me was 👍very happy and joyful the place was clean and very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Service was performed on my 2018 Pilot. The work was completed by lunchtime. I received a call from a service advisor that my vehicle was ready for pickup. The work was completed as requested. I was extremely happy with the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The service was great. Mr Stevenson Womack was friendly and pleasant. I had a coupon for my oil change. The cashier was friendly also. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Work was done on time and at the cost promised. The service tech was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I had no appointment but went in for a tire issue. I was there a long time but since I didn’t have an appointment I was glad they took me. Of course I went when they were having lunch so there’s that. I had a screw in my tire and needed a tire which they took care of. I was very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My wife was supposed to pick me up. She didn't come so they got my car in and serviced so i could get home to make sure she was ok. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

They were very prompt in taking care of my problem only have one complaint. I didn’t get a complementary car wash. Or don’t you do that any more?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Dropped off for starting issue, two hours later got call with diagnosis, three hours later car repaired. Done without issue or problems. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Fast, effective service of my 2017 Honda HRV. Clear communication by Kristin in the service department made my first visit exceptional. Would recommend for your Honda service needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

This place is tops up and down. Highly recommend. From sales to service and everywhere else. Very professional and also just flat out nice people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

They are awesome and always help customers. I had 3 cars and always go back to them. Service is great and very professional. They go beyond to help customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Very organized they took me on time and kept me informed. I was very happy with the service and will bring my car back. I will let my friends know to bring their vehicles there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very quick and friendly. Had everything completed in an hour from when I dropped off my vehicle, even though they were very busy. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Very reliable Honda dealership with professional technicians ! I would recommend all my friends to do business with this dealership.All salespeople are friendly and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

1) After oil/file change I was advised of suggested additional work needed. Wheel rotation at no cost and full injector service at 159.99. I agreed to additional work but I was charged for wheel rotation that was advised as no cost. 2) Service took 40 min longer than quoted with no update that it would take longer. 3) After service my car was parked directly next to curb/island filled with snow and ice. I had to dangerously climb over the ice to get in the car because it was so close to the curb/island that i could not walk on the clean ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I have always received excellent service at Honda of Turnersville. The mechanics do top notch work. The service reps keep you informed on the progress of your vehicle and the work is performed with expertise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable organization. Surely you can’t expect your chokers to put into twenty five words what can be said in five words Or do you really want that many words. Am I up to twenty five yet or do we need more?3

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

The people who workers here are always pleasant and helpful. They always offer quick solutions to car problems. I also got the best car I ever drove here.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review